fbpx

Our Team

Rani Ben-David

CEO/Founder
ranibd@sleepgs.com

Tamir Cohen

Founder/Partner
tamir@sleepgs.com

John Nadeau

Vice President
john@sleepgs.com

Frances Rechtszaid

Vice President of Operations
frances@sleepgs.com

Cindy Acevedo

Director of Marketing
cindy@sleepgs.com

Rebecca Layhe

Certified Sleep Care Coordinator
rebecca@sleepgs.com

Robert Ware

Product Manager
robert.ware@sleepgs.com
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin